Pleasant View  Logo
Our School Principal's Message Attendance Discipline Policy Uniform Policy/Dress Code Lunch Menu Computer Lab Library THINK Together
Staff Contacts Teacher Newsletters
Calendar
Common Core For Parents For Teachers Students
Accelerated Reader English Learners Great California Shakeout 2016 How Can I Help?
Behavior Standards

Staff Contacts

We, the staff at Pleasant View School, are committed to provide an

environment in which all students achieve academic and personal

success. We believe that all students will be proficient in reading,

writing, and mathematics. All students will be empowered to attend

college and pursue a life of unlimited possibilities. We have high

expectations for ourselves and our students. We accept no excuses! 

School Staff

Name: Title: E-Mail:
Linda Heredia Principal lyheredia803@bpusd.net
Jeanette Flores Assistant Principal jpflores473@bpusd.net
Judi Rojo School Secretary III jlrojo619@bpusd.net
Martha Gutierrez Clerk Typist II mlgutierrez627@bpusd.net
Griselda Fernandez School/Community Liaison gfernandez723@bpusd.net
Marybel Velasco School Psychologist mvelasco395@bpusd.net
Sally Hassan School Nurse sahassan950@bpusd.net
Norma Aguilar-Rosales  ELPA npaguilar-rosales680@bpusd.net
Marilyn DeHaro Speech Therapist mjdeharo468@bpusd.net
Gigi Gaskin Speech Therapist gagaskin-smith702@bpusd.net
Edith Correa CTI Coach ecorrea918@bpusd.net
Becky Rishel RSP Teacher blrishel754@bpusd.net
Leticia Santizo Cook/Manager I lsantizo824@bpusd.net
Raymond Martinez Head Custodian I rmartinez167@bpusd.net

TK / KINDER

Name: Room # E-mail:
Deon Lee 13 dglee538@bpusd.net 
Eva Ruelas   K1 erruelas260@bpusd.net 
     

FIRST GRADE

Name: Room # E-Mail:
Nancy Elrod 22 njelrod622@bpusd.net
Luz Jurado 4 ljurado562@bpusd.net
Cecilia Seman (1st-2nd) 23 cseman515@bpusd.net

SECOND GRADE

Name: Room # E-mail:
Virginia Lopez-Pech 5 vlopez529@bpusd.net
Martha Garcia 6 mwgarcia046@bpusd.net  

THIRD GRADE

Name: Room # E-Mail:
Kathy Jensen 9 kajensen373@bpusd.net
Ana Ruiz 8 amruiz767@bpusd.net

FOURTH GRADE

Name: Room # E-mail:
Adriana Urrutia 3 aurrutia373@bpusd.net
Sharon Tierney (4th-5th) 1 stierney205@bpusd.net

Fifth Grade

Name: Room # E-mail:
Karisa Cuenca 7 kmcuenca150@bpusd.net

SIXTH GRADE

Name: Room # E-mail:
Jeannine Wagner 11 jeinostroso401@bpusd.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Name: Room # Grade

E-mail:

Cindy Ly 28 (TK - 2nd) cly647@bpusd.net
Lori Grilli 14 (3rd - 5th) lcgrilli804@bpusd.net
Jennifer Czirr 24 (3rd) jaczirr471@bpusd.net
Jill Hauritz 10 (6th) jdhauritz335@bpusd.net